$39.00 AUD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

From daguerreotypes to digital images

Discover how to get the most out of your precious photos with Maureen Taylor.

She will take you on a journey to discover how to preserve your photos for future generations.

The photos you have are precious. From daguerreotypes to digital imaging dilemmas, this in-depth seminar covers everything a family photographer needs to know about caring for photographs. Topics include printing and sharing digital images, and how to safely label grandparents’ pictures.

In her second presentation she will help you understand how to find those hidden clues.

A single photograph can unlock a family mystery. The details are in the photographic clues. Pictures document births, deaths, marriages, and more. Use an image as genealogical proof by understanding the language of family photographs.

Webinar date
Saturday 24 April 2021

Time
AEST - 9.00am - ACT, NSW, QLD TAS, VIC
ACST - 8.30am NT, SA
AWST - 7.00am WA
NZsT - 11.00am NZ
BST - 12 midn UK
CEST - 1.00am - France, Netherlands
Friday 23 April in the US
PDT - 4.00pm (US)
MDT - 5.00pm (US)
CDT - 6.00pm (US)
EDT - 7.00pm (US)

Cost
$39

Presenter
Maureen Taylor

Where
your place (via Zoom)

Recording 
this event will be recorded to watch again later or if you cannot attend live.

You get:

  • Webinar with live Q&A 
  • Acccess to 2+ Hours of Recordings
  • Q&A with the Maureen (also recorded)
  • Downloadable Handout
  • Special Offers